Who can see my invites?Last Updated: March 17, 2019
We built zvite with privacy in mind from day one. Invites created using our service are visible only to the people with whom you share invite links. Unlike with other scheduling services, our invites have a fixed shelf life - they automatically expire after being accepted as calendar events or once their availability ends. And there's no public "profile" page where anybody can view your invites and availability. With zvite you have full control over who sees what.